Content

Kontaktid

Airok OÜ

Info ja tellimine numbril : 1626

Tegevjuht

  • Urmas Rohtla
  • Telefon: +372 435 1891
  • urmas.rohtla@airok.eu

Müügijuht

  • Marko Jõgis
  • Telefon: +372 5309 1255
  • marko.jogis@airok.eu
  • Olavi Plado
  • Telefon: +372 5620 8509
  • olavi.plado@airok.eu

Tootmisjuht

  • Allar Teppart
  • Telefon: +372 5656 2730
  • allar.teppart@airok.eu

Logistikajuht

  • Priit Suurmets
  • Telefon: +372 5656 2805
  • priit.suurmets@airok.eu

Kaupluse juhataja / e-poe info

  • Kevin Rommel
  • Telefon: +372 5620 8503
  • kauplus@airok.eu

Gaasi tellimine

  • Tellimuste vastuvõtja
  • Telefon: 1626
  • tellimine@airok.eu

Klienditeeninduse juht

  • Jaanika Rääts
  • Telefon: +372 528 5530
  • jaanika.raats@airok.eu

Andmespetsialist - assistent

  • Abigai Peterson
  • Telefon: +372 523 4255
  • abigai.peterson@airok.eu
  • Raili Muldmaa
  • Telefon: +372 504 2305
  • raili.muldmaa@airok.eu

Pearaamatupidaja

  • Kadi Jürisson
  • Telefon: +372 5656 2732
  • kadi.jurisson@airok.eu