Content

Kontaktid

Airok OÜ

Info ja tellimine numbril : 1626

Tegevjuht

  • Urmas Rohtla
  • Telefon: +372 435 1891
  • urmas.rohtla@airok.eu

Müügijuht

  • Marko Jõgis (vedelgaas)
  • Telefon: +372 5309 1255
  • marko.jogis@airok.eu
  • Olavi Plado
  • Telefon: +372 5620 8509
  • olavi.plado@airok.eu
  • Urmas Kaljurand
  • Telefon: +372 435 1895
  • urmas.kaljurand@airok.eu

Tootmisjuht

  • Allar Teppart
  • Telefon: +372 5656 2730
  • allar.teppart@airok.eu

Logistikajuht

  • Priit Suurmets
  • Telefon: +372 5656 2805
  • priit.suurmets@airok.eu

Ohutus-ja kvaliteedijuht

  • Margus Leetma
  • Telefon: +372 5886 2251
  • margus.leetma@airok.eu

Kaupluse juhataja

  • Virgo Klaas
  • Telefon: +372 5620 8503
  • kauplus@airok.eu

Pearaamatupidaja

  • Merja Aasoja
  • Telefon: +372 435 1896
  • raamatupidaja@airok.eu

Assistent-klienditeenindaja

  • Jaanika Rääts
  • Telefon: +372 435 1897
  • jaanika.raats@airok.eu
  • Kadi Jürisson
  • Telefon: +372 435 1897
  • kadi.jyrisson@airok.eu

  • Telefon: 1626
  • airok@airok.eu